top of page

Student Leadership Board

Allen Shultz & Alex Levine


Halle Strause

VP of Jewish Life

Alex Palache & Malcom Brabec

Shabbat & Holiday Chair

Rachel Kleinfeld

Jewish Learning Chair

Tom Hirshfeld

Israel Education Chair

Rebekah Coleman 

VP of Tzedek & Community Outreach


Aurora de Tagyos

Multicultural & Interfaith Chair

Michelle Lebowski

VP of Programming

Stella Bobrowsky

Communications Chair


Fiona Andersons, Off-Campus Programming Chair


Leo Acrich, Wellness Chair

bottom of page